Board of Directors

Dirk Gray – Chair – Optometrist – Lifetime Eye Care

Nathan Schneider – Vice Chair – City Manager, McCook, NE

Vicky Young – Treasurer – Executive Vice President – First Central Bank 
Phyllis Graham – Secretary
Sharleen Riemenschneider - Board Member - Finance - Edward Jones
Catherine McDowell – Board Member – CASA Program Director

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.